Upcoming Shows

2013 Show Schedule:

Friday, March 29:                   Dundas Lions Club Craft Show, Dundas, Ontario

 

Saturday, April 20:                  Made By Hand Show, International Centre, Mississauga

Building #1, Booth #53

http://www.madebyhandshow.ca

http://www.internationalcentre.com

 

Friday, May 24 through

Sunday, May 26:                  Carassauga, Hershey Centre, Mississauga

Marketplace Tent

http://www.carassauga.ca

 

Sunday, June 2:                      Aurora Street Festival, Aurora

http://www.aurorachamber.on.ca/street_festival

 

Saturday, June 22:                  Poultryfest, Smithville

http://www.poultryfest.ca/index.php

 

Saturday, June 29:                   Stouffville Strawberry Festival

http://www.strawberryfestival.ca/

 

Saturday, July 13 through

Sunday, July 14 (tentative):  Lavender Festival, Niagara-on-the-Lake

http://www.neoblavender.com

 

Saturday, July 20 through

Sunday, July 21:                         Big on Bloor, Toronto

http://bigonbloor.com/festival/

 

Friday, August 2 through            Cambridge Mill Race Festival

Sunday, August 4:                        http://www.millracefolksociety.com/mrFestival.shtml

 

Friday, August 23 through             Winona Peach Festival

Sunday August 25 (tentative):    http://www.winonapeach.com

 

Saturday, September 7                     Binder Twine Festival, Kleinburg

http://bindertwine.ca/

 

Saturday, September 21 through     St. George Applesfest

Sunday, September 22                    http://www.stgeorgeapplefest.com/

 

Friday, October 11 through                Rockton World`s Fair, Rockton

Monday, October 14                           www.rocktonworldsfair.com/

 

Saturday, November 3                      Holiday Jingle Craft Show,

St. Pauls United Church, Oakville

http://www.stpaulsoakville.com/holiday-jingle-bazaar/

 

Saturday, November 30                      Made by Hand Show, Hamilton

http://www.madebyhandshow.ca/upcoming-events/christmas-mbhs-2013/

 

Sunday, December 1                          Durham Region craft Show, Oshawa

http://www.showsdurhamregion.com/shows.php

 

Friday, December 13 through            Cambridge Christmas Marketplace

Saturday, December 14                       http://www.cambridge.ca/community_services/christmas_in_cambridge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

0 / $0